Active filter: Preacher: Stuart Conway (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Gathered - 1 Cor 12:4-11
1 Corinthians 12:4-11 (Part of the Mindset Shift series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 18/07/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Membership
(Part of the Member Shift series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 04/07/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Covenant - Galatians 3
Galatians 3:7-14 (Part of the Member Shift series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 27/06/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Participation
Acts 6:1-15 (Part of the Culture Shift: series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 09/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Resurrection
Luke 24:1-7 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 04/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Sorrow
Matthew 26:36-46 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 14/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Identity
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 21/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Walking on Water
Matthew 14:22-23 (Part of the Just Like Us series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 15/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Public Declaration of Faith
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the Just Like Us series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 18/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit - Words of Knowledge & Wisdom
1 Corinthians 12:7-11 (Part of the Empowered by the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 06/09/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser