Active filter: Series: Discovering Jesus (x)
Preacher: Stuart Conway (3), Ricky Rew (3), Elizabeth Ajayi (2), Jonathan Blake (2), Paul Wheeler (1), Les Maybury (1).
Book: Matthew (4), Mark (1), Luke (4), John (2).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

His Resurrection
Luke 24:1-7 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 04/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Empty Tomb
John 20:1-10 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Elizabeth Ajayi on 28/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Death
Matthew 27:32-32:56 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on 21/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Sorrow
Matthew 26:36-46 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 14/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Transfiguration
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 07/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and His Enemies
Matthew 12:22-37 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Elizabeth Ajayi on 28/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Identity
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 21/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Call to Fruitfulness
John 15:4-19 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 07/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Miracles
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Les Maybury on 31/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Disciples
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on 24/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser