fbpx
Active filter: Preacher: Paul Wheeler (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

Responding to God's Call
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Just Like Us series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 11/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit - Prophecy (1 Cor 14:1-5)
1 Corinthians 12:4-11 (Part of the Empowered by the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 13/09/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit - Renewal
John 3:1-8 (Part of the Empowered by the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 12/07/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah - A Silver Lining
Jeremiah 29:1-1:14 (Part of the God's work in the lives of His people (Telling our stories) series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 16/02/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Esther - For such a time as this
Esther 4:6-14 (Part of the Telling Our Stories series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 12/01/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer
(Part of the Communion service series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 04/08/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Death in Adam Life in Christ
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 21/07/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Here am I, send me
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the Other series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 19/05/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Repenting
Isaiah 55:1-9 (Part of the LENT series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Freedom through Jesus
Colossians 1:15-29 (Part of the Jesus is Enough series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser