Active filter: Preacher: Ricky Rew (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (3), John (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 2017 (5), 2018 (4), 2019 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

One born of God
1 John 5:1-12 (Part of the Authentic Christianity series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Heart Matters - Prov 3:4-5
Proverbs 3:1-18 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Making a Course Correction
(Part of the The Path series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Coming Together
2 Corinthians 5:16-21 (Part of the LENT series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Commissioned
John 17:1-1:19 (Part of the Devotion to God series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sons not slaves
Galatians 4:1-7 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Desiring Intimacy with God
(Part of the Desiring God series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Baptisms
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Community Values
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the A City on a Hill series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Genealogy of Jesus
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Communion service series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser