Active filter: Preacher: Ricky Rew (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (3), John (1), Galatians (1).
Date: 2017 (5), 2018 (4), 2019 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Commissioned
John 17:1-1:19 (Part of the Devotion to God series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sons not slaves
Galatians 4:1-7 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Desiring Intimacy with God
(Part of the Desiring God series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Baptisms
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Community Values
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the A City on a Hill series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Genealogy of Jesus
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Communion service series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Who is the King?
Isaiah 52:13-53:6 (Part of the The King is Coming series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer of ascension
(Part of the The School of Prayer series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Praying in Humility
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the The School of Prayer series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Great Commission
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser