Active filter: Preacher: Jonathan Blake (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

Great is your faithfulness
(Part of the Praise & Prayer series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
To Live as Resurrection People
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Making a New Thing
(Part of the LENT series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
'Bodies'
1 Corinthians 6:12-20 (Part of the Devotion to God series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Waiting for the promise
Galatians 4:21-5:1 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The way in is still the way on
Galatians 1:6-24 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The way in is the way on
Galatians 1:1-5 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Praise & Prayer Evening
(Part of the Praise & Prayer series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Resurrection Life
(Part of the Jesus said 'I AM' series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Fathers Love
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser