fbpx
Active filter: Preacher: Jonathan Blake (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

Daniel - Seeing beyond Circumstances
Daniel 2:14-49 (Part of the God's work in the lives of His people (Telling our stories) series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 15/03/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Ruth - A New Start
Ruth 1:1-15 (Part of the God's work in the lives of His people (Telling our stories) series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 09/02/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Joseph - Leaving Room for God
Genesis 40:1-23 (Part of the Telling Our Stories series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 19/01/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Communion Service
(Part of the Communion service series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 03/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Getting Help Along the Way
Proverbs 15:20-26 (Part of the The Path series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 06/10/2019 (Sunday Evening).
God who Saves
(Part of the Communion service series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 01/09/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Building Faith
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 18/08/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Great is your faithfulness
(Part of the Praise & Prayer series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 28/07/2019 (Sunday Evening).
To Live as Resurrection People
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Making a New Thing
(Part of the LENT series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser