fbpx
Active filter: Preacher: Jonathan Blake (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

Jesus and his Baptism
(Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 10/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Advent: Joy
Luke 2:1-18 (Part of the Christmas 2020 series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 13/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiven
John 21:4-19 (Part of the Just Like Us series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 29/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit- Tongues & Interpretation
1 Corinthians 14:1-19 (Part of the Empowered by the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 04/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit - Power
Zechariah 4:1-14 (Part of the Empowered by the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 30/08/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit - Change Maker
Romans 8:1-1:15 (Part of the Empowered by the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 26/07/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith to Give it all Up
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Faith for Lifes Journey series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 21/06/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith to Wrestle with God
Genesis 18:16-33 (Part of the Faith for Lifes Journey series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 31/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in God's Promises
(Part of the Faith for Lifes Journey series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 10/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith to Begin the Journey
(Part of the Faith for Lifes Journey series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 19/04/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser