Active filter: Preacher: Jonathan Blake (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (60)

A Fathers Love
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Introduction
Revelation 1:1-19 (Part of the Seven Dangers Facing the Church series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He Is Risen
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Oaths
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the A City on a Hill series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Tell a Friend
(Part of the One series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Light in a dark place
Matthew 5:14-16 (Part of the One series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Creating a Kingdom Community
(Part of the City on a hill series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sabbath Rest
Exodus 5:4-18 (Part of the Emotionally Healthy Spirituality series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Going Back to go Forward
Romans 8:1-17 (Part of the Emotionally Healthy Spirituality series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Creation & Word
(Part of the The School of Prayer series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser