fbpx
Active filter: Preacher: Jonathan Blake (x) , Date: 2020 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Holy Spirit- Tongues & Interpretation
1 Corinthians 14:1-19 (Part of the Empowered by the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 04/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit - Change Maker
Romans 8:1-1:15 (Part of the Empowered by the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 26/07/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith to Give it all Up
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Faith for Life's Journey series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 21/06/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith to Wrestle with God
Genesis 18:16-33 (Part of the Faith for Life's Journey series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 31/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in God's Promises
(Part of the Faith for Life's Journey series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 10/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith to Begin the Journey
(Part of the Faith for Life's Journey series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 19/04/2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Role Model: Marriage
Ephesians 5:21-32 (Part of the Understanding God's Purpose for the Church series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 29/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel - Seeing beyond Circumstances
Daniel 2:14-49 (Part of the God's work in the lives of His people (Telling our stories) series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 15/03/2020 (Sunday Evening).
New life - New Lifestyle
Ephesians 4:17-5:2 (Part of the Understanding Gods Purpose for the Church 1 series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 08/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth - A New Start
Ruth 1:1-15 (Part of the God's work in the lives of His people (Telling our stories) series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 09/02/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser