Active filter: Preacher: Jonathan Blake (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (68)

Fellowship (Pentecost Sunday)
Romans 12:1-21 (Part of the Embracing God's design for the Church series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To Live as Resurrection People
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Making a New Thing
(Part of the LENT series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Hidden in Jesus
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Jesus is Enough series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rooted in Jesus
Colossians 2:1-1:23 (Part of the Jesus is Enough series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
'Bodies'
1 Corinthians 6:12-20 (Part of the Devotion to God series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Living for Jesus
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Jesus is Enough series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advent - Love and Forgiveness
John 3:16-21 (Part of the Advent Love and Forgiveness series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Go in the Strength you have
Judges 6:11-25 (Part of the Go in the Strength you have series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting for the promise
Galatians 4:21-5:1 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser