Active filter: Preacher: 1st Sunday Team (x)
Series: 1 Peter (1), First Sunday (13).
Date: 2014 (2), 2015 (8), 2016 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Smarties
(Part of the First Sunday series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Quality Street
(Part of the First Sunday series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jonah
(Part of the First Sunday series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday
(Part of the First Sunday series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Serving Him
(Part of the First Sunday series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Tall in Christ
(Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Thanks
(Part of the First Sunday series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A New Thing
(Part of the First Sunday series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Living in Christ
(Part of the First Sunday series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God has a plan for us
(Part of the First Sunday series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser