Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Book: Matthew (4), Mark (1), Luke (4), John (2), Acts (1).
Series: Culture Shift (1), Discovering Jesus (12), Guest Speaker (2).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Kingdom Values
Acts 1:1-14 (Part of the Culture Shift series).
Preached by Ricky Rew & Linda Harrison on 11/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Resurrection
Luke 24:1-7 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 04/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Empty Tomb
John 20:1-10 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Elizabeth Ajayi on 28/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Death
Matthew 27:32-32:56 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on 21/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Sorrow
Matthew 26:36-46 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 14/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Transfiguration
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 07/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and His Enemies
Matthew 12:22-37 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Elizabeth Ajayi on 28/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Identity
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 21/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Open Doors - Reasons for Hope
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Open Doors - Graham Walker on 14/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
His Call to Fruitfulness
John 15:4-19 (Part of the Discovering Jesus series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 07/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser