Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

Lament
Psalm 44:1-26 (Part of the September in the Psalms series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on 12/09/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Selah (Stop and Listen)
Psalm 24:1-10 (Part of the September in the Psalms series).
Preached by Stuart Conway / Faith Gurel on 05/09/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Put it into Practice
Philippians 4:4-9 (Part of the Missional Heart series).
Preached by Ian Anderson on 29/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Press on Towards the Goal
Philippians 3:7-14 (Part of the Missional Heart series).
Preached by Jane Guest on 22/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Shine Amongst Stars
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Missional Heart series).
Preached by Steve Brett on 15/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Value Others before Yourselves
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Missional Heart series).
Preached by Isaac Acquah on 08/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Being Worthy of the Gospel
Philippians 1:27-30 (Part of the Missional Heart series).
Preached by Catherine Conway on 01/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Stewards of God's Kingdom
Matthew 16:13-19 (Part of the Kingdom Shift series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on 25/07/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Gathered - 1 Cor 12:4-11
1 Corinthians 12:4-11 (Part of the Mindset Shift series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 18/07/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Scattered
Acts 8:1-8 (Part of the Mindset Shift series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on 11/07/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser