Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

The Lost Son
Luke 15:11-31 (Part of the All Age Signed Service series).
Preached by Claire King on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday - Admire, Accept & Assist
Isaiah 50:4-11 (Part of the Holy Week series).
Preached by Anton Machacek on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Daily Devotion
Luke 6:12 (Part of the Emotionally Healthy Spirituality series).
Preached by Daniel Hatfield on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who's Portrait and inscription are on it?
Luke 20:20-26 (Part of the What I Love about Jesus: The questions he asked. series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Rich Young Ruler
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the What I love about Jesus - the questions He asked series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Welcoming Zaccheus
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the What I love about Jesus .. things He did series).
Preached by Mike Collins on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mary & Martha - Sabbath Rest
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the What I love about Jesus .. things He did series).
Preached by Daniel Hatfield on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Good Samaritan - The teacher of the law
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the What I love about Jesus series).
Preached by Scott Williamson on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Advent
Luke 2:10-14 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Scott Williamson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Reflection on Mary & Martha
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Les Maybury on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser