Active filter: Book: Galatians (x)
Service: Sunday Evening (14), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: 2016 (1), 2017 (6), 2018 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Fruit of the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Scott on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Live / walk by the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Scott Williamson on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Life in The Spirit
Galatians 5:1-1:15 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Waiting for the promise
Galatians 4:21-5:1 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Jonathon Blake on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sons not slaves
Galatians 4:1-7 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Transformed by Grace
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Paul Wheeler on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The way in is still the way on
Galatians 1:6-24 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The way in is the way on
Galatians 1:1-5 (Part of the No Longer Slaves series).
Preached by Johnathan Blake on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Grace that brings freedom & life by the Spirit
Galatians 5:1-25 (Part of the All is Grace series).
Preached by Scott Williamson on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Grace and Identity
Galatians 3:26-4:7 (Part of the All is Grace series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser