fbpx
Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Holy Spirit - Grieve (1 Thes. 5:19)
Ephesians 4:30 (Part of the Empowered by the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Linda Harrison on 23/08/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit - Be Filled
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the Empowered by the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Les Maybury on 09/08/2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Role Model: Marriage
Ephesians 5:21-32 (Part of the Understanding God's Purpose for the Church series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 29/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
In the world - Not of the world
Ephesians 5:3-20 (Part of the Understanding God's Purpose for the Church series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on 15/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
New life - New Lifestyle
Ephesians 4:17-5:2 (Part of the Understanding Gods Purpose for the Church 1 series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 08/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Filled with God's Love - Holiday Club
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the All Age Signed Service series).
Preached by Claire King/Ricky Rew on 23/02/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Heralds of God's Grace
Ephesians 3:1-1:13 (Part of the Understanding God's Purpose for the Church series).
Preached by Ricky Rew on 16/02/2020 (Sunday Morning).
A New Type of Community
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Understanding God's Purpose for the Church series).
Preached by Stuart Conway on 09/02/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Living as Resurrection People
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Understanding God's Purpose for the Church series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 02/02/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritually Alert
Ephesians 1:15-22 (Part of the Understanding God's Purpose for the Church series).
Preached by 1st Sunday Team on 26/01/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser