fbpx
Active filter: Book: Acts (x) , Series: Acts (x)
Preacher: Scott Williamson (12), Jonathan Blake (5), David McCahon (1), Les Maybury (1), Doug Crisp (1).
Date: 2015 (8), 2016 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesSpotifyOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Third Missionary Journey
Acts 18:23-19:19 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 12/06/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Second Missionary Journey
Acts 15:36-18:22 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 29/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jerusalem Council
Acts 15:1-35:35 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Scott Williamson on 22/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's First Missionary Journey
Acts 13:14-14:28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 20/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Church of Antioch
Acts 11:19-29 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Scott Williamson on 13/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry of Peter - The open heart
Acts 9:32-11:18 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David McCahon on 28/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Paul proclaims Jesus Christ as the Christ
Acts 9:19-30 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Scott Williamson on 21/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Saul's Conversion
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Scott Williamson on 14/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Led By The Spirit
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Blake on 31/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Revival
Acts 8:5-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Scott Williamson on 24/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser