The team at Rayleigh Baptist Church is made up of both volunteer and staff members. Everyone has a part to play according to their gifts and experience. In this section we have created short profiles for the leadership team and those who you are likely to meet regularly.

Rev Ricky Rew


Stuart Conway

Minister in Training

Douglas Crisp

Minister to Seniors

Lynn Dobson

Trustee - Treasurer

Viki James

Trustee - Church Secretary

Carol Jones

Trustee - HR

David Goddard

Trustee - Premises

Steve Brett


Claire King

Children & Families Worker

Hannah Lantaff

Student Children & Families Worker

Ellie Stainer

Church Operations Manager

Christine Fox


Faith Gurel